Sentis Joins National Safety Awards as Category Sponsor

Feb 8, 2019

Sentis is proud to announce our support of the 2019 NSCA Foundation/GIO Workers Compensation National Safety Awards of Excellence as sponsor of the Best WHS Training Program award category.The NSCA Foundation National Safety Awards of Excellence are Australia’s longest running and only independent awards, recognising outstanding Work Health and Safety initiatives. Now in their 27th year, these awards continue to celebrate organisations and people that actively promote Work Health and Safety (WHS) as a cornerstone of elite business performance.Nominations for the 2019 awards open on Monday 4 March, 2019. For more information, visit the National Safety Awards of Excellence website.


27th Annual National Safety Awards of Excellence Logo     National Safety Council of Australia Foundation Logo

Sign up to our newsletter

"*" indicates required fields

By clicking submit and supplying my contact details, I agree for Sentis to contact me, including via email, to keep me informed about Sentis products and services. I understand that I can opt-out at any time. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Related articles

This website uses cookies to improve your online experience and to provide site functionality. By using this website you agree to the use of cookies as outlined in our privacy policy. Learn More